1/18/2014 OVC elects Board of Directors for 2014
The Owens Valley Committee held its annual elections on January 14, 2014. Mary Roper, Harry Williams, Daniel Pritchett, Connie Spenger, and Nancy Masters were re-elected, and Max Gallegos was elected for the first time. After the election, the board elected Mary Roper to be president and Daniel Pritchett Vice President. Connie Spenger and April Zrelak agreed to continue as Secretary and Treasurer, respectively. The board thanks Mark Bagley (who resigned last fall) and outgoing president Alan Bacock for serving in 2013.
Contacts:   Phone: